On 27 September 2016 In Home Page Announcements

Cross Country League Dates 2017/18

The league dates and venues for the 2017/2018 season are:

Seniors

Sat 11th November - Cheltenham (M) / Coundon Coventry (W)

Sat 2nd December - Trentham (M) / Welcombe Hills Stratford (W)

Sat 13th January - Warley Woods (M)  / Cofton Park (W)

Sat 10th Februry - Wolverhampton (M+W)

 

Juniors

 

Sun 15th October - Hatton Park, Warwick

Sun 19th November - Warley Woods, Smethwick

Sun 10th December - Perry Park, Birmingham

Sun 14th January - Abington Park, Northampton

Sun 11th February - Aldersley Stadium, Wolverhapmpton

 

Championships

 

Warwickshire and Worcestershire Champs

Sat 6th Jan - venue tba (Warley Woods or Sennelys Park possibles)

 

Midland Champs

Sat 27th Jan - Nottingham

 

National Champs

Sat 24th Feb - Parliament Hill, North London

 

Read 1672 times Last modified on Saturday, 23 September 2017 16:42